Paladino Ligneo

Creatura Artefatto — Cavaliere

Fintanto che il Paladino Ligneo è incantato da esattamente un'Aura, ha forza e costituzione base 3/3.
Fintanto che il Paladino Ligneo è incantato da esattamente due Aure, ha forza e costituzione base 5/5 e cautela.
Fintanto che il Paladino Ligneo è incantato da tre o più Aure, ha forza e costituzione base 10/10, cautela e travolgere.

1/1
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Timber Paladin's abilities each overwrite any previous effects that set creatures' power and/or toughness to specific numbers. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Timber Paladin enters the battlefield will overwrite these effects, regardless of when Timber Paladin became enchanted by one, two, or three or more Auras.
Timber Paladin's abilities each overwrite any previous effects that set creatures' power and/or toughness to specific numbers. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Timber Paladin enters the battlefield will overwrite these effects, regardless of when Timber Paladin became enchanted by one, two, or three or more Auras.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.32€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags