Statuina Sanguigna

Artefatto

Quando la Statuina Sanguigna entra nel campo di battaglia, crea una pedina Sangue. (È un artefatto con ", , Scarta una carta, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Pesca una carta".)
Ogniqualvolta sacrifichi una pedina Sangue, puoi far diventare la Statuina Sanguigna una creatura artefatto Vampiro 3/3 con rapidità fino alla fine del turno.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If another effect sets Sanguine Statuette's power and/or toughness to another number, sacrificing a Blood token will set it back to 3/3. However, it would still be subject to any increases or reductions that are applying, as described above.
If after becoming a creature, Sanguine Statuette becomes subject to an effect that reduces or increases its toughness, sacrificing another Blood token won't allow you to counteract that effect. For example, if a resolving spell gives it -2/-2 until end of turn, it will be a 1/1 creature, even if you set its power to 3/3 again.
If another effect sets Sanguine Statuette's power and/or toughness to another number, sacrificing a Blood token will set it back to 3/3. However, it would still be subject to any increases or reductions that are applying, as described above.
If after becoming a creature, Sanguine Statuette becomes subject to an effect that reduces or increases its toughness, sacrificing another Blood token won't allow you to counteract that effect. For example, if a resolving spell gives it -2/-2 until end of turn, it will be a 1/1 creature, even if you set its power to 3/3 again.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.14€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie