standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X.
If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards.
If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards.
Rulings
You choose how many cards to reveal and which as Nightshade Assassin’s triggered ability resolves. Players can’t take actions between the time you reveal cards and the time the target creature gets -X/-X.
If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards.
If the target creature becomes an illegal target, you don’t reveal any cards.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?