Especialista em Resgates
Criatura — Humano Ladino
Vínculo com a vida
Quando Especialista em Resgates entrar no campo de batalha, devolva de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha o card de criatura alvo com valor de mana igual ou inferior a 2. Aquela criatura não poderá atacar nem bloquear enquanto você controlar Especialista em Resgates.
Quando Especialista em Resgates entrar no campo de batalha, devolva de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha o card de criatura alvo com valor de mana igual ou inferior a 2. Aquela criatura não poderá atacar nem bloquear enquanto você controlar Especialista em Resgates.
3/2
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Once Extraction Specialist leaves the battlefield, the creature that is returned can attack and block as normal. If Extraction Specialist leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the creature that is returned will be able to attack and block as normal right away.
Rulings
Once Extraction Specialist leaves the battlefield, the creature that is returned can attack and block as normal. If Extraction Specialist leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the creature that is returned will be able to attack and block as normal right away.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?