Вестник Шторма
Существо — Человек Шаман
Ускорение
Когда Вестник Шторма выходит на поле битвы, верните любое количество карт Аур из вашего кладбища на поле битвы прикрепленными к существам под вашим контролем. Изгоните те Ауры в начале вашего следующего заключительного шага. Если те Ауры должны покинуть поле битвы, изгоните их вместо того, чтобы поместить в какую-либо другую зону.
Когда Вестник Шторма выходит на поле битвы, верните любое количество карт Аур из вашего кладбища на поле битвы прикрепленными к существам под вашим контролем. Изгоните те Ауры в начале вашего следующего заключительного шага. Если те Ауры должны покинуть поле битвы, изгоните их вместо того, чтобы поместить в какую-либо другую зону.
3/2
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras.
Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain.
If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield.
If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore.
Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain.
If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield.
If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore.
Rulings
Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras.
Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain.
If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield.
If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore.
Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain.
If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield.
If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?