Bendición traicionera

Encantamiento

Cuando la Bendición traicionera entre al campo de batalla, roba tres cartas.
Siempre que lances un hechizo, pierdes 1 vida.
Cuando la Bendición traicionera sea objetivo de un hechizo o una habilidad, sacrifícala.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If you cast a spell that targets Treacherous Blessing, you choose whether you lose 1 life before or after you sacrifice it. You lose 1 life even if you sacrifice it first.
An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If you cast a spell that targets Treacherous Blessing, you choose whether you lose 1 life before or after you sacrifice it. You lose 1 life even if you sacrifice it first.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.52€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie