数の力 (Salvat 2005)
数の力 back
Click to flip the card
数の力

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはトランプルを得るとともに+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xは攻撃しているクリーチャーの総数に等しい。
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The value of X is determined only as Strength in Numbers resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of attacking creatures changes.
The value of X is determined only as Strength in Numbers resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of attacking creatures changes.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value


Related cards

Links
MCT tags