Espada de pasado y futuro
Artefacto — Equipo
La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene protección contra azul y contra negro.
Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, escruta 2. Luego puedes lanzar un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro con valor de maná de 2 o menos desde tu cementerio sin pagar su coste de maná. Si ese hechizo fuera a ir a tu cementerio, en vez de eso, exílialo.
Equipar .
Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, escruta 2. Luego puedes lanzar un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro con valor de maná de 2 o menos desde tu cementerio sin pagar su coste de maná. Si ese hechizo fuera a ir a tu cementerio, en vez de eso, exílialo.
Equipar .
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card.
If the card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
The card you cast may be one you just put into the graveyard with surveil or one already in the graveyard.
You choose whether or not to cast the instant or sorcery card as the triggered ability resolves. If you do, you do so as part of the resolution of that ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored.
If the card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
The card you cast may be one you just put into the graveyard with surveil or one already in the graveyard.
You choose whether or not to cast the instant or sorcery card as the triggered ability resolves. If you do, you do so as part of the resolution of that ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored.
Rulings
If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card.
If the card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
The card you cast may be one you just put into the graveyard with surveil or one already in the graveyard.
You choose whether or not to cast the instant or sorcery card as the triggered ability resolves. If you do, you do so as part of the resolution of that ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored.
If the card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
The card you cast may be one you just put into the graveyard with surveil or one already in the graveyard.
You choose whether or not to cast the instant or sorcery card as the triggered ability resolves. If you do, you do so as part of the resolution of that ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?