混沌骑兵祖佐斯

传奇生物 ~魔鬼

每当任一对手抓每回合中他的第一张牌时,若当前不是他的回合,则你派出一个1/1红色魔鬼衍生生物,且具有「当此生物死去时,它对任意一个目标造成1点伤害。」
每当由你操控的一个或数个魔鬼攻击一位或更多牌手时,你和这些牌手各抓一张牌,然后各随机弃一张牌。

2/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a spell or ability causes a player to put a card into their hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it's not a card drawn.
Devils you control that attack a planeswalker won't cause any player to draw or discard a card.
If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that a Devil token is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before its ability goes on the stack.
If a spell or ability causes a player to put a card into their hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it's not a card drawn.
Devils you control that attack a planeswalker won't cause any player to draw or discard a card.
If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that a Devil token is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before its ability goes on the stack.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.62€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags