ラルと暗黙の迷路
エンチャント — 英雄譚
(この英雄譚が出た際とあなたのドロー・ステップの後に、伝承カウンター1個を加える。IIIの後に、生け贄に捧げる。)
I ― ラルと暗黙の迷路は、対戦相手がコントロールしている、各クリーチャーと各プレインズウォーカーにそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。
II ― カード1枚を捨ててもよい。そうしたなら、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード2枚を追放する。次のあなたのターンの終了時まで、それらをプレイしてもよい。
III ― 呪文喰いの奇魔・トークン1体を生成する。(これは「あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文1つを唱えるたび、呪文喰いの奇魔の上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。」を持つの2/2の奇魔・クリーチャーである。)
I ― ラルと暗黙の迷路は、対戦相手がコントロールしている、各クリーチャーと各プレインズウォーカーにそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。
II ― カード1枚を捨ててもよい。そうしたなら、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード2枚を追放する。次のあなたのターンの終了時まで、それらをプレイしてもよい。
III ― 呪文喰いの奇魔・トークン1体を生成する。(これは「あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文1つを唱えるたび、呪文喰いの奇魔の上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。」を持つの2/2の奇魔・クリーチャーである。)
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
You pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules for cards played with Ral and the Implicit Maze's second chapter ability. For example, if one of the exiled cards is a land card, you may play it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
Ral and the Implicit Maze's last ability creates a token that's a copy of the card Spellgorger Weird in the Oracle card reference. Official text for Spellgorger Weird can be found using the Gatherer card database at Gatherer.Wizards.com.
Ral and the Implicit Maze's last ability creates a token that's a copy of the card Spellgorger Weird in the Oracle card reference. Official text for Spellgorger Weird can be found using the Gatherer card database at Gatherer.Wizards.com.
Rulings
You pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules for cards played with Ral and the Implicit Maze's second chapter ability. For example, if one of the exiled cards is a land card, you may play it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
Ral and the Implicit Maze's last ability creates a token that's a copy of the card Spellgorger Weird in the Oracle card reference. Official text for Spellgorger Weird can be found using the Gatherer card database at Gatherer.Wizards.com.
Ral and the Implicit Maze's last ability creates a token that's a copy of the card Spellgorger Weird in the Oracle card reference. Official text for Spellgorger Weird can be found using the Gatherer card database at Gatherer.Wizards.com.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?