Conscription décérébrée
Enchantement
Quand la Conscription décérébrée arrive sur le champ de bataille et à chaque fois que vous piochez votre troisième carte à chaque tour, amassez des zombies 3. (Mettez trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. C'est aussi un zombie. Si vous ne contrôlez pas d'armée, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Zombie et Armée.)
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Zombies, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't a Zombie, it becomes a Zombie in addition to its other types.
If you don't control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters.
If you don't control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters.
Rulings
In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Zombies, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't a Zombie, it becomes a Zombie in addition to its other types.
If you don't control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters.
If you don't control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?