マルドゥの軍族長 (Mystery Booster)
マルドゥの軍族長 back
Click to flip the card
マルドゥの軍族長

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

強襲 ― マルドゥの軍族長が戦場に出たとき、このターンにあなたがクリーチャーで攻撃していた場合、白の1/1の戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

2/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl historicbrawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.06€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags