Liliana, Maga da Morte (Core Set 2021)
Liliana, Maga da Morte back
Click to flip the card
Liliana, Maga da Morte

Planeswalker Lendário — Liliana

+1: Devolva até um card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.
−3: Destrua a criatura alvo. Seu controlador perde 2 pontos de vida.
−7: O oponente alvo perde 2 pontos de vida para cada card de criatura no próprio cemitério.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana's second ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life.
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana's second ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
3.82€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags