Halconera experta (Core Set 2021)
Halconera experta back
Click to flip the card
Halconera experta

Criatura — Soldado humano

Siempre que la Halconera experta ataque, crea una ficha de criatura Ave blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de volar que está girada y atacando.

2/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Any effects that say that the Bird can't attack (such as that of Propaganda) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won't stop the Bird token from entering the battlefield attacking.
You choose which player or planeswalker the Bird token is attacking. It doesn't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Falconer Adept is attacking.
Although the Bird is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won't trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.
Any effects that say that the Bird can't attack (such as that of Propaganda) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won't stop the Bird token from entering the battlefield attacking.
You choose which player or planeswalker the Bird token is attacking. It doesn't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Falconer Adept is attacking.
Although the Bird is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won't trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.07€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags