Паладин-Световластитель
Существо — Человек Рыцарь
Первый удар (Это существо наносит боевые повреждения раньше существ без Первого удара.)
Каждый раз, когда Паладин-Световластитель наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете изгнать целевой черный или красный перманент под контролем того игрока.
Каждый раз, когда Паладин-Световластитель наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете изгнать целевой черный или красный перманент под контролем того игрока.
4/4
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Lightwielder Paladin’s ability (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red).
Rulings
Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Lightwielder Paladin’s ability (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red).
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?