Mensageiro de Bomat (Kaladesh)
Mensageiro de Bomat back
Click to flip the card
Mensageiro de Bomat

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Ímpeto
Toda vez que Mensageiro de Bomat atacar, exile o card do topo de seu grimório com a face voltada para baixo. (Você não pode olhá-lo.)
, Descarte sua mão, sacrifique Mensageiro de Bomat: Coloque todos os cards exilados com Mensageiro de Bomat nas mãos de seus donos.

1/1
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier's last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier.
If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards.
You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards.
Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier's last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier.
If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards.
You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.33€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags