大有斩获

法术

弃一张牌,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。
抓两张牌并派出一个珍宝衍生物。(珍宝衍生物是具有「,牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力」的神器。)
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You must discard exactly one card to cast Seize the Spoils; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.
You must discard exactly one card to cast Seize the Spoils; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.28€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Ramp