Bell Borca, sargento espectral
Criatura legendaria — Soldado espíritu
Anota el valor de maná de cada carta mientras va al exilio.
La fuerza de Bell Borca, sargento espectral es igual a la cantidad más alta anotada para ella este turno.
Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esa carta este turno.
La fuerza de Bell Borca, sargento espectral es igual a la cantidad más alta anotada para ella este turno.
Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes jugar esa carta este turno.
*/5
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the card exiled by Bell Borca’s last ability. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available.
You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
Look at the card in exile, not its previous zone, to determine its mana value.
Bell Borca notes mana values only if it’s on the battlefield as a card is put into exile.
If a card in exile has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled.
While not on the battlefield, and before any cards are noted for it each turn, Bell Borca’s power is 0.
You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
Look at the card in exile, not its previous zone, to determine its mana value.
Bell Borca notes mana values only if it’s on the battlefield as a card is put into exile.
If a card in exile has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled.
While not on the battlefield, and before any cards are noted for it each turn, Bell Borca’s power is 0.
Rulings
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the card exiled by Bell Borca’s last ability. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available.
You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
Look at the card in exile, not its previous zone, to determine its mana value.
Bell Borca notes mana values only if it’s on the battlefield as a card is put into exile.
If a card in exile has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled.
While not on the battlefield, and before any cards are noted for it each turn, Bell Borca’s power is 0.
You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.
Look at the card in exile, not its previous zone, to determine its mana value.
Bell Borca notes mana values only if it’s on the battlefield as a card is put into exile.
If a card in exile has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled.
While not on the battlefield, and before any cards are noted for it each turn, Bell Borca’s power is 0.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?