暴食恶魔 // 贪婪大恶魔 (Dark Ascension)
暴食恶魔 // 贪婪大恶魔 back
Click to flip the card
暴食恶魔 // 贪婪大恶魔
//

生物~恶魔 // 生物~ - 恶魔

牺牲一个人类:转化暴食恶魔。你只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。 // 在你的维持开始时,牺牲一个人类。若你无法如此作,则横置贪婪大恶魔且它对你造成9点伤害。

4 // 9/4 // 9
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.27€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags