放浪の騎士、バーラン (Commander 2017)
放浪の騎士、バーラン back
Click to flip the card
放浪の騎士、バーラン

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・騎士

先制攻撃
放浪の騎士、バーランに装備品が2つ以上つけられているかぎり、これは二段攻撃を持つ。
:あなたがコントロールする装備品をすべて放浪の騎士、バーランにつける。

3/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Balan deals first-strike damage and then gains double strike (most likely because it picked up some Equipment with its activated ability after first-strike damage was dealt), it will also deal regular combat damage.
Balan’s activated ability has no timing restriction. You can activate it any time you have priority.
If Balan deals first-strike damage and then gains double strike (most likely because it picked up some Equipment with its activated ability after first-strike damage was dealt), it will also deal regular combat damage.
Balan’s activated ability has no timing restriction. You can activate it any time you have priority.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.93€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags