Cimitarra Dotada de Alma (Fifth Dawn)
Cimitarra Dotada de Alma back
Click to flip the card
Cimitarra Dotada de Alma

Artefato — Equipamento

: Cimitarra Dotada de Alma torna-se uma criatura artefato 1/5, com a habilidade de voar, até o final do turno. (Equipamentos que forem criaturas não podem equipar uma criatura.)
A criatura equipada recebe +1/+5.
Equipar (: Anexe a uma criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente quando pudesse jogar um feitiço.)
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.11€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags