Pongificare (Double Masters)
Pongificare back
Click to flip the card
Pongificare

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerata. Il suo controllore mette sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Scimpanzé 3/3 verde.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Pongify tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. No player creates an Ape token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create an Ape token.
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Pongify tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. No player creates an Ape token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create an Ape token.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
1.93€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Removal