ゴブリンの集会 (Ravnica Allegiance)
ゴブリンの集会 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
ゴブリンの集会

ソーサリー

赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンを、あなたの墓地にある「ゴブリンの集会」という名前のカードの枚数に2を足した数に等しい数生成する。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Goblin Gathering is still on the stack while you count the cards named Goblin Gathering in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself.
Goblin Gathering is still on the stack while you count the cards named Goblin Gathering in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.11€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie