Nudo lógico (Time Spiral Remastered)
Nudo lógico back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Nudo lógico

Instantáneo

Excavar (Puedes remover del juego cualquier cantidad de cartas de tu cementerio en cuanto juegues este hechizo. Jugarlo te cuesta menos por cada carta removida de esta manera.)
Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague .
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost.
To cast Logic Knot, you choose a value for X, determine the total cost, then pay the total cost with some combination of mana and exiling cards.
Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana.
Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost.
To cast Logic Knot, you choose a value for X, determine the total cost, then pay the total cost with some combination of mana and exiling cards.
Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.11€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal