Painsmith (Scars of Mirrodin)
Painsmith back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Painsmith

Creature — Human Artificer

Whenever you cast an artifact spell, you may have target creature get +2/+0 and gain deathtouch until end of turn.

2/1
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.09€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT