Marca de centinela
Encantamiento — Aura
Destello.
Encantar criatura.
La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+2 y tiene la habilidad de vigilancia.
Adenda — Cuando la Marca de centinela entre al campo de batalla, si la lanzaste durante tu fase principal, la criatura encantada gana la habilidad de vínculo vital hasta el final del turno.
Encantar criatura.
La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+2 y tiene la habilidad de vigilancia.
Adenda — Cuando la Marca de centinela entre al campo de batalla, si la lanzaste durante tu fase principal, la criatura encantada gana la habilidad de vínculo vital hasta el final del turno.
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped, and losing vigilance after that time won’t cause it to become tapped.
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
If Sentinel’s Mark enters the battlefield without being cast, the addendum ability won’t trigger, even if it’s your main phase.
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
If Sentinel’s Mark enters the battlefield without being cast, the addendum ability won’t trigger, even if it’s your main phase.
Rulings
Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped, and losing vigilance after that time won’t cause it to become tapped.
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
If Sentinel’s Mark enters the battlefield without being cast, the addendum ability won’t trigger, even if it’s your main phase.
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
If Sentinel’s Mark enters the battlefield without being cast, the addendum ability won’t trigger, even if it’s your main phase.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?