Gildenmagierin des Kombinats (Ravnica Allegiance)
Gildenmagierin des Kombinats back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Gildenmagierin des Kombinats

Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

, : In diesem Zug kommen Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, mit einer zusätzlichen +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.
, : Bewege eine +1/+1-Marke von einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, auf eine andere Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If either target creature is an illegal target by the time Combine Guildmage’s second ability tries to resolve, nothing happens. No creature loses or gets a +1/+1 counter.
If a creature would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, Combine Guildmage’s first ability causes it to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
If the first target creature for Combine Guildmage’s second ability has no +1/+1 counters on it as the ability resolves, nothing happens. The second target creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.
If either target creature is an illegal target by the time Combine Guildmage’s second ability tries to resolve, nothing happens. No creature loses or gets a +1/+1 counter.
If a creature would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, Combine Guildmage’s first ability causes it to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
If the first target creature for Combine Guildmage’s second ability has no +1/+1 counters on it as the ability resolves, nothing happens. The second target creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.24€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie