Капитанский Крюк (Rivals of Ixalan)
Капитанский Крюк back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Капитанский Крюк

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +2/+0, имеет Угрозу и является Пиратом в дополнение к своим другим типам существа.
Каждый раз, когда Капитанский Крюк открепляется от перманента, уничтожьте тот перманент.
Снарядить
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Captain’s Hook becomes unattached from the creature it’s equipping if you equip it to a new creature, if Captain’s Hook leaves the battlefield, if the equipped creature ceases to be a creature, or if Captain’s Hook ceases to be an Equipment. (It also becomes unattached if the equipped creature leaves the battlefield, but the triggered ability won’t do anything in that case.)
Captain’s Hook becomes unattached from the creature it’s equipping if you equip it to a new creature, if Captain’s Hook leaves the battlefield, if the equipped creature ceases to be a creature, or if Captain’s Hook ceases to be an Equipment. (It also becomes unattached if the equipped creature leaves the battlefield, but the triggered ability won’t do anything in that case.)
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.18€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie