Baral e Kari Zev
Criatura Lendária — Humano
Iniciativa, ameaçar
Toda vez que você conjura sua primeira mágica instantânea ou feitiço a cada turno, você pode conjurar de sua mão uma mágica com valor de mana inferior que compartilhe um tipo de card com ela sem pagar seu custo de mana. Se não fizer isso, crie Imediato Ragavan, uma ficha de criatura lendária Macaco Pirata vermelha 2/1. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.
Toda vez que você conjura sua primeira mágica instantânea ou feitiço a cada turno, você pode conjurar de sua mão uma mágica com valor de mana inferior que compartilhe um tipo de card com ela sem pagar seu custo de mana. Se não fizer isso, crie Imediato Ragavan, uma ficha de criatura lendária Macaco Pirata vermelha 2/1. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.
2/4
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
The spell you cast from your hand without paying its mana cost is cast during the resolution of the triggered ability. Timing restrictions of that spell based on card type are ignored. It will resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger.
If you cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay any additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
If the spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
Baral and Kari Zev will count any instant or sorcery spell you cast during a turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield at the time. This means if you cast an instant or sorcery spell, then Baral and Kari Zev comes under your control, its triggered ability won’t trigger that turn.
If you cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay any additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
If the spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
Baral and Kari Zev will count any instant or sorcery spell you cast during a turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield at the time. This means if you cast an instant or sorcery spell, then Baral and Kari Zev comes under your control, its triggered ability won’t trigger that turn.
Rulings
The spell you cast from your hand without paying its mana cost is cast during the resolution of the triggered ability. Timing restrictions of that spell based on card type are ignored. It will resolve before the spell that caused the ability to trigger.
If you cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay any additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
If the spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
Baral and Kari Zev will count any instant or sorcery spell you cast during a turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield at the time. This means if you cast an instant or sorcery spell, then Baral and Kari Zev comes under your control, its triggered ability won’t trigger that turn.
If you cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay any additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
If the spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
Baral and Kari Zev will count any instant or sorcery spell you cast during a turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield at the time. This means if you cast an instant or sorcery spell, then Baral and Kari Zev comes under your control, its triggered ability won’t trigger that turn.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?