Akal Pakal, Prima Tra gli Eguali
Creatura Leggendaria — Consigliere Umano
All'inizio della sottofase finale di ogni giocatore, se un artefatto è entrato nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo in questo turno, guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungine una alla tua mano e metti l'altra nel tuo cimitero.
1/5
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
historicbrawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If there is only one card in your library, you put it into your hand.
The ability will trigger no matter what happened to the artifact after it entered. It may have left the battlefield, come under another player's control, or stopped being an artifact.
The ability will trigger no matter what happened to the artifact after it entered. It may have left the battlefield, come under another player's control, or stopped being an artifact.
Rulings
If there is only one card in your library, you put it into your hand.
The ability will trigger no matter what happened to the artifact after it entered. It may have left the battlefield, come under another player's control, or stopped being an artifact.
The ability will trigger no matter what happened to the artifact after it entered. It may have left the battlefield, come under another player's control, or stopped being an artifact.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?