異聲卓塔妮 (Guilds of Ravnica Promos)
異聲卓塔妮 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
異聲卓塔妮

傳奇生物 ~樹靈

由你操控的其他生物得+1/+1。
當異聲卓塔妮進戰場時,派出兩個1/1白色,具繫命異能的士兵衍生生物。
在你的結束步驟開始時,每位玩家各獲得所有由其擁有之生物的操控權。

1/4
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a creature has an ability that triggers at the beginning of each end step and Trostani’s ability causes you to gain control of it, the ability of that creature is still controlled by the creature’s former controller. If the creature has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, that ability doesn’t trigger when you gain control of it.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other creatures you control may become lethal if Trostani leaves the battlefield during that turn.
The owner of a token is the player who created it.
If a creature has an ability that triggers at the beginning of each end step and Trostani’s ability causes you to gain control of it, the ability of that creature is still controlled by the creature’s former controller. If the creature has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, that ability doesn’t trigger when you gain control of it.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other creatures you control may become lethal if Trostani leaves the battlefield during that turn.
The owner of a token is the player who created it.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
1.39€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie