Être allé trop loin (New Capenna Commander)
Être allé trop loin back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Être allé trop loin

Enchantement : aura

Fraction de seconde
Enchanter : créature, planeswalker ou indice
Le permanent enchanté est un artefact Indice incolore avec « , sacrifiez cet artefact : Piochez une carte » et il perd toutes ses autres capacités. (Ce n'est plus une créature ou un planeswalker.)
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.
If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can't be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.
Split second doesn't allow players to cast the spell it's on at times when they otherwise wouldn't be able to cast it. An enchantment with split second may still be cast only during its controller's main phase when the stack is empty.
Split second doesn't stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal.
After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves.
Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions.
Casting a spell with split second won't affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.
Players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.
If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can't be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.
Split second doesn't allow players to cast the spell it's on at times when they otherwise wouldn't be able to cast it. An enchantment with split second may still be cast only during its controller's main phase when the stack is empty.
Split second doesn't stop triggered abilities from triggering, such as that of Chalice of the Void. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal.
After a spell with split second resolves (or otherwise leaves the stack), players may again cast spells and activate abilities before the next object on the stack resolves.
Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack; their options are just limited to mana abilities and certain special actions.
Casting a spell with split second won't affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.71€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal