鐵魔像霸西 (Mirrodin)
鐵魔像霸西 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
鐵魔像霸西

傳奇神器生物 ~魔像

踐踏
,犧牲一個神器:鐵魔像霸西對任意一個目標造成傷害,其數量等同於所犧牲之神器的魔法力值。

6/7
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability.
If an artifact on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability.
If an artifact on the battlefield has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.41€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie