仙儿献物 (Modern Horizons 2)
仙儿献物 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
仙儿献物

结界

在每个结束步骤开始时,若你本回合中生物咒语和非生物咒语都施放过,则派出一个线索衍生物,一个食品衍生物和一个珍宝衍生物。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

It doesn't matter what happened to the spells after you cast them. They each may have resolved, been countered, failed to resolve for some other reason, or another player may have gained control of them. As long as you cast a creature spell and a noncreature spell that turn, the ability will trigger.
Creating a Clue token this way isn't the same thing as investigating. Notably, an ability that triggers whenever you investigate won't trigger because Fae Offering's ability created a Clue token.
If an effect replaces the number or type of tokens you would create, it applies to each of these tokens individually. For example, if you control Fae Offering and Academy Manufactor, you will create three of each type when the triggered ability resolves.
It doesn't matter what happened to the spells after you cast them. They each may have resolved, been countered, failed to resolve for some other reason, or another player may have gained control of them. As long as you cast a creature spell and a noncreature spell that turn, the ability will trigger.
Creating a Clue token this way isn't the same thing as investigating. Notably, an ability that triggers whenever you investigate won't trigger because Fae Offering's ability created a Clue token.
If an effect replaces the number or type of tokens you would create, it applies to each of these tokens individually. For example, if you control Fae Offering and Academy Manufactor, you will create three of each type when the triggered ability resolves.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.17€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Pioche Ramp