Gambit des Geomagiers (Modern Horizons)
Gambit des Geomagiers back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Gambit des Geomagiers

Hexerei

Zerstöre ein Land deiner Wahl. Sein Beherrscher kann seine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte durchsuchen, sie ins Spiel bringen und dann seine Bibliothek mischen.
Ziehe eine Karte.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target land is an illegal target by the time Geomancer’s Gambit tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. Its controller doesn’t search for a basic land card and you don’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does search and you do draw.
If the target land is an illegal target by the time Geomancer’s Gambit tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. Its controller doesn’t search for a basic land card and you don’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does search and you do draw.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.08€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Removal