Multani, Avatar de Yavimaya (Mystery Booster 2)
Multani, Avatar de Yavimaya back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Multani, Avatar de Yavimaya

Criatura Lendária — Elemental Avatar

Alcance, atropelar
Multani, Avatar de Yavimaya, recebe +1/+1 para cada terreno que você controla e cada card de terreno em seu cemitério.
, devolva dois terrenos que você controla para a mão de seu dono: Devolva Multani de seu cemitério para sua mão.

0/0
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.
To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way.
Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.
To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
23.48€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie