Стая Ворон (Mystery Booster)
Стая Ворон back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Стая Ворон

Существо — Птица

Полет
Каждый раз, когда другое существо умирает, вы можете взять карту. Если вы это делаете, сбросьте карту.

4/4
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl historicbrawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You can't do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew.
If another creature dies at the same time as Murder of Crows, its last ability triggers.
You can't do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew.
If another creature dies at the same time as Murder of Crows, its last ability triggers.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.04€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie