死亡法師莉蓮娜 (Core Set 2021)
死亡法師莉蓮娜 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
死亡法師莉蓮娜

傳奇鵬洛客 ~莉蓮娜

+1:將至多一張目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。
-3:消滅目標生物。其操控者失去2點生命。
−7:目標對手的墳墓場中每有一張生物牌,他便失去2點生命。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana's second ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life.
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Liliana's second ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. No player loses 2 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does lose 2 life.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
3.82€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT