猛然たる報復 (Kaladesh)
猛然たる報復 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
猛然たる報復

ソーサリー

クリーチャーやプレイヤー、合計2つを対象とする。猛然たる報復はそれらに、それぞれ2点のダメージを与える。
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You can't target the same permanent or player twice to have one recipient be dealt 4 damage.
You can't target the same permanent or player twice to have one recipient be dealt 4 damage.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.04€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT