Sage des heures
Créature : humain et sorcier
Héroïque — À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui cible le Sage des heures, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui.
Retirez tous les marqueurs +1/+1 du Sage des heures : Pour chaque cinq marqueurs retirés de cette manière, jouez un tour supplémentaire après celui-ci.
Retirez tous les marqueurs +1/+1 du Sage des heures : Pour chaque cinq marqueurs retirés de cette manière, jouez un tour supplémentaire après celui-ci.
1/1
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
You must remove all +1/+1 counters from Sage of Hours to activate its ability, even if the number of counters isn't a multiple of five. For example, if you remove twelve counters to activate the ability, you'll take two extra turns. If you remove three counters, you won't take any extra turns.
Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
You must remove all +1/+1 counters from Sage of Hours to activate its ability, even if the number of counters isn't a multiple of five. For example, if you remove twelve counters to activate the ability, you'll take two extra turns. If you remove three counters, you won't take any extra turns.
Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
Rulings
Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
You must remove all +1/+1 counters from Sage of Hours to activate its ability, even if the number of counters isn't a multiple of five. For example, if you remove twelve counters to activate the ability, you'll take two extra turns. If you remove three counters, you won't take any extra turns.
Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
You must remove all +1/+1 counters from Sage of Hours to activate its ability, even if the number of counters isn't a multiple of five. For example, if you remove twelve counters to activate the ability, you'll take two extra turns. If you remove three counters, you won't take any extra turns.
Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?