Vanguarda de Goma Fada (Foundations Jumpstart)
Vanguarda de Goma Fada back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Vanguarda de Goma Fada

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Toda vez que Vanguarda de Goma Fada ataca, a criatura alvo que um oponente controla com poder igual ou inferior ao número de Guerreiros que você controla não pode bloquear neste turno.

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The target creature is restricted from blocking anything, not just Goma Fada Vanguard.
The power of the target creature and the number of Warriors you control are checked only as Goma Fada Vanguard’s ability is put onto the stack and as that ability resolves. If the creature’s power becomes greater after the ability has resolved, it still can’t block.
The target creature is restricted from blocking anything, not just Goma Fada Vanguard.
The power of the target creature and the number of Warriors you control are checked only as Goma Fada Vanguard’s ability is put onto the stack and as that ability resolves. If the creature’s power becomes greater after the ability has resolved, it still can’t block.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.17€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT