Aperitivos de medianoche (Foundations)
Aperitivos de medianoche back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Aperitivos de medianoche

Encantamiento

Incursión — Al comienzo de tu paso final, si atacaste este turno, crea una ficha de Comida. (Es un artefacto con ", , sacrificar esta ficha: Ganas 3 vidas".)
, sacrificar este encantamiento: El oponente objetivo pierde X vidas, donde X es la cantidad de vidas que ganaste este turno.
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The value of X is determined only once, as Midnight Snack's last ability resolves.
Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player, planeswalker, or battle it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield.
Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with or which player, planeswalker, or battle those creatures attacked.
The value of X is determined only once, as Midnight Snack's last ability resolves.
Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player, planeswalker, or battle it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield.
Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with or which player, planeswalker, or battle those creatures attacked.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.17€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT