伟大机遇 (Throne of Eldraine)
伟大机遇 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
伟大机遇

法术

你可以牺牲两个食品。如果你如此作,则派出一个7/7绿色巨人衍生生物。若否,则派出三个食品衍生物。(食品衍生物是具有「,牺牲此神器:你获得3点生命」的神器。)
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You can't sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.
Whatever you do, don't eat the delicious cards.
If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.
You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it.
Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it's never a creature type.
You can't sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token.
You can't sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.
Whatever you do, don't eat the delicious cards.
If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch.
You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it.
Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it's never a creature type.
You can't sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.18€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT