Aparelho do Ginete de Tempestade (Dragons of Tarkir)
Aparelho do Ginete de Tempestade back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Aparelho do Ginete de Tempestade

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+1.
Toda vez que uma criatura entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, você pode anexar Aparelho do Ginete de Tempestade a ela.
Equipar
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the creature that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Stormrider Rig’s second ability resolves, Stormrider Rig doesn’t move. This is also true if that creature can’t legally be equipped by Stormrider Rig.
If the creature that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Stormrider Rig’s second ability resolves, Stormrider Rig doesn’t move. This is also true if that creature can’t legally be equipped by Stormrider Rig.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.08€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT