standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Since targets are chosen before costs are paid, Valgavoth's Faithful isn't a legal target for its own ability because it won't be in the graveyard at that time.
Rulings
Since targets are chosen before costs are paid, Valgavoth's Faithful isn't a legal target for its own ability because it won't be in the graveyard at that time.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?