Undead Sprinter (Duskmourn: House of Horror)
Undead Sprinter back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Undead Sprinter

Creature — Zombie

Trample, haste
You may cast Undead Sprinter from your graveyard if a non-Zombie creature died this turn. If you do, Undead Sprinter enters with a +1/+1 counter on it.

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Once you begin casting a spell from your graveyard, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can't take any actions until you've finished casting the spell.
You still pay all costs and obey timing restrictions when casting Undead Sprinter from your graveyard with the permission from its last ability.
If Undead Sprinter is countered or dies after being cast from your graveyard, it will return to your graveyard. It may be cast this way again.
Once you begin casting a spell from your graveyard, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can't take any actions until you've finished casting the spell.
You still pay all costs and obey timing restrictions when casting Undead Sprinter from your graveyard with the permission from its last ability.
If Undead Sprinter is countered or dies after being cast from your graveyard, it will return to your graveyard. It may be cast this way again.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.14€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT