遭魅新郎艾德嘉 // 艾德嘉马可夫之棺 (Innistrad: Double Feature)
遭魅新郎艾德嘉 // 艾德嘉马可夫之棺 back
Clique pour retourner la carte
遭魅新郎艾德嘉 // 艾德嘉马可夫之棺
//

传奇生物 — 吸血鬼/贵族 // 传奇神器

由你操控的其他吸血鬼得+1/+1。
当遭魅新郎艾德嘉死去时,将它在其拥有者的操控下移回战场且已转化。 // 在你的维持开始时,派出一个1/1,白黑双色,具系命异能的吸血鬼衍生生物,并在艾德嘉马可夫之棺上放置一个血脉指示物。然后若其上有三个或更多血脉指示物,则移去这些指示物并转化它。

4/4
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a card that isn't a double-faced card is a copy of Edgar, Charmed Groom, it won't return to the battlefield when it dies.
If a card that isn't a double-faced card is a copy of Edgar, Charmed Groom, it won't return to the battlefield when it dies.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
4.01€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Synergie