Замаскированный Кадет (Innistrad: Double Feature)
Замаскированный Кадет back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Замаскированный Кадет

Существо — Человек Следопыт

Тренировка (Каждый раз, когда это существо атакует вместе с другим существом с большей силой, положите один жетон +1/+1 на это существо.)
Каждый раз, когда на одного или нескольких Человек под вашим контролем кладется один или более жетонов +1/+1, возьмите карту. Эта способность срабатывает только один раз в каждом ходу.

2/4
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A creature's training ability triggers only when both that creature and a creature with greater power are declared as attackers. Increasing a creature's power after attackers are declared won't cause a training ability to trigger.
You draw only one card no matter how many counters are placed or how many Humans they are placed on.
Once a creature's training ability has triggered, destroying the other attacking creature or reducing its power won't stop the creature with training from getting a +1/+1 counter.
A creature's training ability triggers only when both that creature and a creature with greater power are declared as attackers. Increasing a creature's power after attackers are declared won't cause a training ability to trigger.
You draw only one card no matter how many counters are placed or how many Humans they are placed on.
Once a creature's training ability has triggered, destroying the other attacking creature or reducing its power won't stop the creature with training from getting a +1/+1 counter.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.15€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT