邪悪な選督使、ベルベイ (Commander Legends)
邪悪な選督使、ベルベイ back
Clique pour retourner la carte
邪悪な選督使、ベルベイ

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・エルフ

各プレイヤーの戦闘後メイン・フェイズの開始時に、そのプレイヤーはこのターンにライフを失ったあなたの対戦相手1人につきを加える。(ダメージによりライフは失われる。)

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an opponent loses life before their own postcombat main phase, Belbe will reward their suffering with mana.
If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Belbe’s triggered ability still counts that player to determine how much mana to add.
If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Belbe’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases.
If an opponent loses life before their own postcombat main phase, Belbe will reward their suffering with mana.
If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Belbe’s triggered ability still counts that player to determine how much mana to add.
If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Belbe’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.18€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT