Охотник Жизненной Силы (Commander 2020)
Охотник Жизненной Силы back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Охотник Жизненной Силы

Существо — Кошмар

Цепь жизни
: Чудовищность X. (Если это существо не является чудовищным, положите на него X жетонов +1/+1, и оно становится чудовищным.)
Когда Охотник Жизненной Силы становится чудовищным, положите один жетон Цепи жизни на каждое из не более X целевых существ.

3/4
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
Drapeau coréen
_alt_flag_ru
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous.
Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous.
Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.20€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT